e6a5902ddf · docs(website): record that the website-side registration/checkout flow is now built · Updated 2026-08-28 20:22:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?