0151b3ee64 · docs: add section comments to site config and analytics include · Updated 2026-06-16 05:30:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?